platon


For all assignments please contact 

 

 

Howard Bernstein at Bernstein & Andriulli

email: hbernstein@ba-reps.com

tel: 212.682.1490

190 Bowery 3rd Fl, New York, NY 10012

 


For exhibitions, fine art requests and information on The People’s Portfolio, please contact

 

Michele Murray

email: michele@platonphoto.com

tel: 212.219.6463

16 Greene St - #1N - New York - NY 10013

 


For information on The People’s Portfolio please contact

 

Elizabeth Blackney, Executive Director

email: elizabeth@thepeoplesportfolio.org

 

Caroline Doherty Granoff, Associate Director

email: caroline@thepeoplesportfolio.org

 

Lauren Poehl, Program Director

email: lauren@thepeoplesportfolio.org

 

tel 212-334-3575

16 Greene St - #1N - New York - NY 10013


For all speaking engagements please contact

 

Jamie Carroll

email: jamiec@washingtonspeakers.com

tel: 703.879.9563


For syndication inquiries please contact

Trunk Archive

email: licensing@trunkarchive.com

tel: 212.356.0099